The Committee are Trustees for the Choir under the Charity Commission-approved Constitution.  The Constitution was ratified in 2016 and the current committee were elected at the Annual General Meeting on 10th October 2019.

Any member of the choir can be elected to the committee. Office bearers are elected at the AGM for a period of 3 years, with the option for re-election.

Committee Officers

President Paddy McEvoy

Chairman Neil Black

Secretary Caitriona Mullan

Treasurer Lesley Mitchell

Music Director (ex officio) Derek Collins

Committee Members

Jim Kelley (Charities Liaison Officer, Friends of AHC)

Paul McGarvey

Maureen Neely

Vicky Quinn

Susan Spence (Musical Librarian)

Teresa Sweidan

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close